Newbie to software

mttitan

Hello,

I am new to this software. I have finally figured out how to get my McAfee down. I have figured out that I have to type in a project name and start new project under a fitter. I have no idea which fitter to start with and how to get pictures into a project. I browse but I cannot get photos on. Can anyone give me a walk thru on what I shoud be doing?

Thanks,

Bob

Please read the "Guide to Highlight Image Processing" which walks through how to use the RTIBuilder software in detail.  It includes step by step instructions and screen shots, etc.

Please note that RTIBuilder assumes a specific directory structure and that it looks for photos in a folder called "jpeg-exports" which has to exist inside the project folder, which you provide to RTIBuilder. This is described in the guide.

Carla

PS:  I moved this topic to the RTI processing forum, and out of the FAQ forum, since it's specific to the RTIBuilder.

Please read the "Guide to Highlight Image Processing" which walks through how to use the RTIBuilder software in detail.  It includes step by step instructions and screen shots, etc.

Please note that RTIBuilder assumes a specific directory structure and that it looks for photos in a folder called "jpeg-exports" which has to exist inside the project folder, which you provide to RTIBuilder. This is described in the guide.

Carla

PS:  I moved this topic to the RTI processing forum, and out of the FAQ forum, since it's specific to the RTIBuilder.

Hello,

Thank you for answering back. This is what I get when I go through your link. The page you requested does not exist or has been moved. To find what you are looking for, please go to our home page, or use our site search

Anywhere else I should go? Trying to figure out how to do the jpeg export.

Thanks again,

Bob

Hello,

Thank you for answering back. I have been unable to get the .pdf to open from your link. This is what I get:

Oops! Page not found